Guess what!?

31 Jul

Compulsive bakers are people too.

(shocker! I know)

And sometimes we are a little lazy and don’t want to measure everything.

So I thought I’d show you the tasty things I have made from a box in the last few days…

 

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Muffins

Breakfast of the real champions

I would like to personally thank the brilliant person who decided that you can have what-is-essentially-a-cupcake-without-frosting for breakfast.

 

Beautiful Raspberry Tart

The way a "tarte" should be

from Trader Joes!

It has been a GREAT weekend!

Maybe I will make Chocolate Pudding for dessert…

(won’t that be fun to photograph :/ )

 

♥ k

Leave a Reply

