It’s been so long!

8 Jul

Hi I know it’s been ages but things are hectic around here!

There have been tests to take, papers to write, concerts to go to, movies to see, the beach to visit, drives to take, dates to go on, parties to plan…

So finally a little breath-

I’m making a Strawberry Pie!

…no pictures yet, it is setting up in the fridge.

But look at these Beautiful flowers that I got:

My boyfriend is the greatest!

*   *   *

In other news:

~ twin 2 comes home on Sunday. (She’s been gone like two weeks = no baking buddy to distract me from homework)

~ Our birthday is in a month!

~ I am moving in two months…

~ An old friend is back from Europe (!) and I think it’s time to party!

 

That’s all for now, the recipe with pictures will be posted soon.

 

♥ k

Leave a Reply

