Just add…

10 Jun

Chocolate and peanut butter!

Is there a better combination of  things?

Besides maybe a Nutella and raspberry sandwich on homemade bread?

On second thought…don’t answer that.

Today is a v e r y slow day, I got all 4 wisdom teeth out yesterday. Ouch. And I actually look like a chipmunk…no really. Here’s a pic twin 2 posted on my facebook

Do you see now why I love my sister so much?

Anywho… I am feeling much better today than expected which means: Baking! And as everyone has been craving more chocolatey peanut buttery things we decided to oblige with a Chocolate-Peanut Butter Cheesecake!

This is what it will look like

Now we wait and chill it forever… Then eat it and take pictures!

 

I only hope I will be able to nibble some :/

♥ k

 

Leave a Reply

